The Eddie Huggins Land Grading Co. Staff

Eddif Huggins Land Grading Staff

It's all about customer service!

The Eddie Huggins Land Grading Co. LLC. has built a solid reputation for quality site prep and hauling services over its 24 year history. Established by Eddie Joe Huggins to provide lot grading to builders and developers throughout the Treasure Coast, the company has evolved into one of the premier site prep and heavy hauling companies in South Florida.

FOLLOW US

FAcebook Wordpress Blog YouTube
Eddie Huggins

Eddie Joe Huggins

Owner

772-288-1703 Ext 16
eddieh@eddiehuggins.com

Randy Zeigler

Randy Zeigler

Project Manager

772-288-1703 Ext 16

Keith Kramer

Keith Kramer

Trucking Manager

772-288-1703 Ext.10

Tony Delconte

Tony Del Conte

Chief Estimator

772-288-1703 Ext 13
tony@eddiehuggins.com

Charles Tysinger - Estimating Coordinator

Charles Tysinger

Estimating Coordinator

772-288-1703 Ext.18
charliet@eddiehuggins.com

Jenna Hicks - Personal Assistant

Jenna Hicks

Personal Assistant

772-288-1703 Ext.24
jhicks@eddiehuggins.com

Kesha Diaz

Kesha Diaz

Office Manager

772-288-1703 Ext 15
keshad@eddiehuggins.com

Priscilla Huggins - Administrative Assistant

Priscilla Huggins

Administrative Assistant

772-288-1703 Ext 11
phuggins@eddiehuggins.com

Jane Jones

Jane Long

Administrative Assistant

772-288-1703 Ext 16
jjones@eddiehuggins.com

Kira Gilhoran - Administrative Assistant

Kira Gilhoran

Administrative Assistant

772-288-1703 Ext 14
kirag@eddiehuggins.com

Kelly Barton - Receptionist

Kelly Barton

Receptionist

772-288-1703

 

 

INFORMATION REQUEST

 

The Eddie Huggins Land Grading Co. LLC • 2520 SE Willoughby Boulevard, Stuart, FL 34994 • Tel: 772 288-1703 • Fax: 772 220-0410